Team

Sébastien Adam

technicien
technique@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 32 842 63 33

Dieter Amstutz

sales director
damstutz@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 76 472 18 14

Floriane Boss

back office & marketing
fboss@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 32 854 30 21

Florian Caspar

technicien
technique@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 32 842 63 33

Fabienne Cretegny

comptable
fcretegny@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 32 854 30 27

Bruno Feldmann

technischer kaufmann
bfeldmann@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 79 204 60 99

Emmanuel Gremaud

responsable sav / technicien
egremaud@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 78 891 12 04

Alain Huby

délégué commercial
ahuby@zimmerlisa.ch
+33 608 45 55 71

Andreas Krebs

Retraité / Rentner => Bruno Feldmann
bfeldmann@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 79 204 60 99

Marc Mathieu

technicien
marnaz@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 32 842 63 33

Nadia Rossmann

back office & after sales
piece@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 32 842 63 33

Laura Schreyer

apprentie
lschreyer@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 32 842 63 33

Martha Seidenschnur

back office & after sales
piece@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 32 842 63 33

Conrad Zimmerli

president
czimmerli@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 78 611 89 65

Marc-Alain Zimmerli

CEO
mazimmerli@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 78 711 18 15

Marie-jo Zimmerli

back office & after sales
piece@zimmerlisa.ch
+41 32 842 63 33